Central Office Staff

Powell Rucker, Superintendent of Education

Henrine King, Superintendent Assistant/Secretary

Kathi Wilson, Deputy Superintendent
Curriculum and Instruction

Virginia Hodges, Deputy Superintendent/Human Resources Assistant/Secretary

Dr. Angel Meeks, Asst. Superintendent of Education
State & Federal Programs

Betty Bridgeford, Asst. Superintendent Assistant/Secretary

Claudette Richard, Human Resource Director

Sandra Winston, Testing and Transportation

Tina Cross, TST Coordinator

C.L. Gregory, Warehouse Manager

Mary Horton, Front Desk Secretary

Attendance Officers
Jeanette Neal
Carla McGill

Child Nutrition
Rena Pritchard, Coordinator
George Shavers

Children with Disabilites
Dr. Mario Miller, Director
Susie Evans, Assistant Director
Alberta Jefferson
Brinda Fisher

Office of Finance
Kathy Sample, Director
Shirley Archie
Hannah Brooks
Sundea Glover
Kirista Rockett

Office of Technology
Pearl Mabry, Technology Specialist
Bobby Williams, Technology Coordinator
Charity Williams

Maintenance Department
Henry Jordan, Department Head
Paul Dotson
James Hart
Jesse Hazley
Alonzo Washington
Odell Williams