Board of Education

Holmes County Board Of Education



Anthony Anderson, Francine Jefferson, Dr. Margie Dean, Sandra Young, and Rayford Horton

Public Notice

Notice is hereby given that the regular meetings of the Holmes County Board of Education will be held on the first Tuesday of each month. The meeting will be held at the Office of the Superintendent, in the Board Room at 5:30 p.m.

Recently Approved Board Policies

Revised Board Policy 9-15-2016

Policy Code: AFC- Authority for Emergency Closings
Policy Code: IDCAB - Credit Recovery Program
Revised Board Policies - School Year 2016 - 2017

2014-2015 Signed Budget

2015-2016 Signed Budget
2016-2017 Signed Budget

District Polices Form

Board Policy Revision Form

Public Notices

If you would like to submit a comment regarding these board policies, please send an email to
Thanks for your cooperation.